



Bruno Roelants
Director-General
International Cooperative Alliance



Tarun Bhargava
ICETT Chairperson and Joint General
Manager, IFFCO Ltd, India



**Nina Elomaa**Senior Vice President Sustainability
S-ryhmä / S Group, Finland





Rosita Zilli
Deputy Secretary General
Euro Coop



Fabienne Yver
Project Coordinator
Fairtrade Advocacy Office



Annegret Brauss
Associate Programme Management Officer
International Trade Centre (ITC)





**CLOSING REMARKS** 



Andrea Davila
Technical Officer, Cooperatives Unit
International Labour Organization (ILO)



Marjaana Saarikoski
ICA Board Member and Leader of the
ICETT working group on Human Rights

**MODERATED BY** 



Ben Reid
ICA Board Member and Chairperson of the
Communication Committee

